Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Little Alley Steak. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Little Alley Steak and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Nanawhitee 12 days ago

Mushroom Risotto

Wow. Just wow. I feel like it's hard to mess this up but it's also not easy to master and that's what you'll get here. A beautiful, flavorful mastered piece of art. I mean seriously delicious. Huge pieces of mushroom, perfectly seasoned tender risotto that makes you want to come back just for it. A mushroom lovers dream. We had an abundance of different items off the menu but this was one item that we found ourselves talking about days, even weeks after. It's so good, order it. Thank me later.

Haynesluciana 12 days ago

Mussels Mariniere

Between this and the carpaccio it was a hard toss us between the two, but the mussels won. It comes with the most delicious garlic White wine sauce with a hint of spice that you want to bathe in it's so damn good. Crusty butter bread to soak it all up comes in the middle of it. Ask for more because I kid you not it's insane. Mussels are tender and perfectly cooked. Don't get me wrong the carpaccio was INSANE, but this was *chefs kiss* great.

Fghom 12 days ago

Bone-in Ribeye - Tomahawk

amazing cut of meat. excellently prepared. Great steak house in Roswell!

Deb 12 days ago

Dry-Aged USDA Angus Beef*

Ahhhhh....Little Alley Steakhouse. This hidden jewel in the South is destination dining! Their Dry-aged Kobe is melt in your mouth perfection. So much so, I volunteer to travel to Atlanta anytime I can to relax, sip on Angels Envy Cask Barrel Reserve, and be spoiled here. Accompaniments with your desired entree? The menu is sinful with choices! As many times as I've dined here (from SoCal), each one has been memorable, and 10 star worthy. Over the top review? Experience Little Alley once, and you'll know why. Enjoy!

Teannamunlin 13 days ago

Bone-in Ribeye - Tomahawk

BONE IN RIBEYE! Last weekend I went here for the first time, The food was outstanding and service was elite!! Top notch. The waiter was was on top of things and new the menu inside and out. If you want the experience of a ***** Steak House look no further. You have arrived!!!

Elijahdylanhaynes 12 days ago

Bone-in Ribeye - Lollipop Cut

Got this bad boy with the bone marrow truffle butter.... absolutely mind blowing. My husband is a "rib eye snob" and we've been to places that just don't do it as well as he does or that we've had at a steakhouse in Baltimore but this place knocks it out of the park. Perfectly seasoned, slightly peppery, cooked perfectly, and paired incredibly with the mushroom risotto, & lobster Mac & cheese. Great portion with beautiful marbled cuts throughout. Get it, try it and buckle up for a tastebud ride of your dreams.

Haynesluciana 12 days ago

American Kobe Carpaccio*

Well where do I start. We had multitude of different things but to start the carpaccio was insane. I've had it at multiple places and at L.A they do it well and drizzle the most incredible truffle oil that blends so well with the sliced rare beef. I've had it another steakhouse down the way and it was bland and tasteless. This place does it the absolute best!

Bailey 12 days ago

Faroe Island Salmon*

Absolutely amazing when paired with their white burgundy wine. Do not and I repeat, do not get your salmon cooked well done, take the sommelier's advice (I cannot remember his name, but he was perfect).

Lindsey 12 days ago

Bone-in Ribeye - Lollipop Cut

I enjoyed this cut. Cleaned my plate, which I never do. The bone marrow butter was an excellent compliment. Loved it.

Itsjoitomyworld 14 days ago

Lobster Tail

It was flat out amazing!! The service and the food was top notch. You really get your money's worth here. It was so good we're going back for my dad's birthday this Thursday!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA