Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Little Alley Steak. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Little Alley Steak and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mghegan5 7 days ago

Dry-Aged USDA Angus Beef*

Hands down the best steak I've ever had - no competition. The rich, buttery flavor paired with the perfect tenderness was prepared to a perfect medium rare to leave any diner satisfied. Will without a doubt be back soon and will be difficult trying any other dish. Thank you!

Stacey 9 days ago

Mussels Mariniere

The mussels were really tasty. I also had the lobster mac & cheese. It was very filling but in the best way. The wine was great as well!

Shakiramincey2010 12 days ago

Bone-in New York Strip

This is my second time visiting and I absolutely love this dish. Between the ambience, wine and food this is definitely a must have. The steak is well seasoned and tender enough to melt in your mouth. I'd recommend this dish to anyone.

Rachelgrn861 15 days ago

New York Strip Prime

The marbling in the steak was fantastic. Flavor was on point and it was cooked perfectly. We also had the bone marrow canoes. They were outstanding! The ambience was very nice and the staff was very friendly. Our waiter even swapped our white clothes for black ones because my friend and I were wearing all black! We will be back!

Beautywaterk 18 days ago

Filet Mignon Tartare*

Absolutely AMAZING AND THE MAC AND CHEESE IS TO DIE FOR!

Jones89 22 days ago

Bone-in Ribeye - Cowboy Cut

The Bone-in Ribeye is my favorite cut and the Chef does it perfect at the Buckhead location. Looking forward to my next outing with your team. Thanks for all you do in these difficult times

Lexi 22 days ago

Crispy Brussel Sprouts

These Brussels are to die for. They are so crispy and are filled with wonderful flavor. Love love love!!!!

Bethie14 22 days ago

Duck Confit Spring Rolls

These spring rolls are my favorite food! I have to get them every time I come or my meal isn't complete!!!

Jerrell 24 days ago

Shellfish Pappardelle

The thought that went to this pasta is impressive - the flavors all blend so well , still one of my all time favorite dishes !! 5*

G 24 days ago

Triple Cream Mac & Cheese

Slap your mama mac and cheese. The best combination of cheese and tender noodles to make your taste palate dance. The food, atmosphere and staff make this one of the best restaurants in Atlanta.

Jcgustin9 25 days ago

8 Seconds

The experience was amazing and the drinks was awesome

Danaridenour99 26 days ago

Bone-in Ribeye - Lollipop Cut

This dry-aged cut was the best steak our table has ever tasted. And, the potatoes au gratin we're out of this world.

Ilysha 27 days ago

Branzino

The Branzino was absolutely divine! Perfectly crispy on the outside; and butter soft on the inside. Cooked perfectly! I wanted to add a bernaise sauce but didn't need it. I still daydream about the sides- the Mac and cheese and duck confit egg rolls were decadent. We finished with bread pudding that was perfect! Glad this place is open again! Drinks were phenomenal. Service was spectacular. The ambiance gave me the city, sexy, cool vibe perfect for our date night but would also be a wonderful girls night out! My favorite restaurant in Atlanta! 20/10 stars!

Mayuripatel 27 days ago

Center Cut Filet

The best filet I've ever had! We paired this with a side dish of lobster mac&cheese and potatoes. Everything was delicious, the filet's came out cooked to perfection and our server was amazing!! She was attentive, informative and friendly. This was our first visit and we are customers for life now.

Ashleyclaire84 about 1 month ago

Center Cut Filet

My husband and I had an enjoyable experience at this restaurant and location. It's perfect for a date night out. The atmosphere is not too much but not too little! The menu has something for everyone when it comes to steak. The sides are shareable and accompany the meal very well! There's not a short list of wine or brown liquor so come prepared to wind and dine!

Briana about 1 month ago

Filet Mignon Tartare*

I attended dinner on the grand opening on Wed sept 16th. The service was phenomenal! I was apart of a birthday party of 30 people. My waiter was Nick Rascona. He really made my first time experience spectacular. He recommended the Lemon Drop Martini, which was absolutely delicious and did not let the crowd of the party stop him from making my friends and I laugh. Best service I've received in a very long time. I highly recommend this restaurant for great service and succulent, tasty food.

Lmcombs17 about 1 month ago

Center Cut Filet

The ambiance was perfect for a night out with friends to celebrate a recent engagement. We started with the Moroccan style shrimp which had a perfect balance of garlic and harissa, which paired well with the flatbread. The service was immaculate and our waiter was very attentive and made sure our glasses were never empty. I would recommend this dining experience to anyone looking for a high-class night out.

Keithw about 1 month ago

Bone-in New York Strip

Everything is delicious here! Great atmosphere and service!

Jeremee about 1 month ago

Bone-in Ribeye - Cowboy Cut

Food was absolutely delicious and the service was great. One of my favorite restaurants in Atl.

Cct0629 about 1 month ago

Ribeye

Absolutely fabulous. Robert was an incredible server. Very attentive, very knowledgeable, polite & professional. The food, wow!! I had food I've never had before. Bone marrow, foie Gras, and creme Brule. The wholeeal was amazing. Perfectly cooked, wonderful flavor, very wonderful meal experience. Thank you.

Djo52473 8 days ago

Alaskan King Crab Legs

Awesomeness in one place is phenomenal 🙌 .

Dw77767 10 days ago

Center Cut Filet

Wow! What an awesome meal! We haven't stop sharing with friends our experience at Little Alley Steak.

Gracebird27 13 days ago

Fingerling Potatoes

Well done, nice crispy skin. A friend took me here for a belated birthday dinner; the service was excellent. My first filet mignon was well done when I'd asked for medium well; they replaced it and didn't charge for it! The Brussels sprouts were excellent; the Bread Pudding was a wonderful ending! I may try it for brunch sometime! I usually drink White Zinfandel but the Riesling was excellent!

Shahrine99 18 days ago

Mushroom Risotto

Amazing place

Kthead 19 days ago

Bone-in Ribeye - Lollipop Cut

Melt in your mouth! Delicious!!! We went for our 15 year anniversary!! Everything we had was memorable!! From the oysters, to the shrimp, to the main course with the mushroom risotto and brussel sprouts and lobster tail!! To top it off we had the creme brûlée'!! Enjoyed a nice bottle of Bella Glos!!! The service was AMAZING!!!

Ijeomaanu 22 days ago

"Nashville Hot" Fried Chicken Sandwich*

I absolutely loved the fried chicken. I'm not much of a poultry person but this dish made me a fan. I'll be back soon.

Lexi 22 days ago

Center Cut Filet

Absolutely amazing. So juicy and buttery!! The best steakhouse known to man

Jessicaco2 23 days ago

Caymus, Special Selection, Napa, 14

Little Alley is one of my favorite places in Atlanta to eat, ever. I can go there knowing I will never be disappointed. The service, food, and wine selection is perfect. I have been to Hal's in Buckhead and Pampas in Alpharetta and this is by far my favorite steak!!

Jenay 24 days ago

Bone-in Ribeye - Tomahawk

By far my favorite Tomahawk around! Also they make the best martinis ever. Love this place. Good vibes, excellent food and gorgeous decor

Halldebrasue 25 days ago

Bone-in Ribeye - Tomahawk

The best steak I have ever had! My husband and I split this with the Lobster Mac&cheese! So delicious! The atmosphere and service of this restaurant is fantastic! One of my favorites!

Mckenzie 26 days ago

Bone-in Ribeye - Cowboy Cut

Little Alley Steak has been the most talked about restaurant to all my friends, family, and strangers in passing who didn't ask haha. The sheer professionalism of every single staff as well as the establishments decor blew me away. Im a die hard foodie and am always looking for the next food adventure! The steaks continues to blow my mind. Perfectly seasoned and marinated and just melts in my mouth!! I couldn't get enough. The price of the steaks never matter to me as I always know each time I visit is going to be like my first. Sitting in the restaurant I usually have a difficult time not diving in with my hands because I know I'd more than likely scare those around me. Its a place for any occasion and Im always thinking about it! Ive even mentioned it in passing on job interview, constantly trying to get more and more people to share my joy with this amazing restaurant. You guys have a customer for LIFE. I love it soo much and I thank the brilliant minds who came up with this wonderland of amazing steaks!! Ive also had the garlic spinach, bone marrow, chicken, all amazing when paired with the steaks. Im convinced I am addicted but I definitely have no shame in flaunting my adoration. Please never stop doing what you're doing, its perfect. Sincerely, A little Alley Addict~

Fins62251 26 days ago

Center Cut Filet

Wonderful and cooked exactly as ordered, medium rare. Extreemly juicy and great flavor. Customer service was superb, can't wait to go back.

Ljfrancois27 27 days ago

Bone-in Ribeye - Tomahawk

I fell in love with this particular cut because of my experience with this restaurant.. I love the broccoli that you all had , I don't see it on the menu anymore ( sad face ) ...

Alexn 30 days ago

Truffled Fries

The truffled fries are to die for. I work in the building right above Little Alley and would always go for a drink and fries after work, before COVID. I've been dreaming about these fries all throughout quarantine and cannot wait to have them again. Everything else on the menu is just as exceptional, too!

Kenya about 1 month ago

Creamed Spinach Brulee

I have a reservation on 9/25/20 and I can't wait to try the sweet potatoes and creamer spinach

Monicaung1 about 1 month ago

Bone-in Ribeye - Tomahawk

The most savory, buttery, well seasoned steak I've ever had. The bone marrow was also our favorite and we have been sold ever since. Amazing wine selection and we have been regulars since!

Gianna about 1 month ago

New York Strip

Little Alley is probably the best steakhouse in the North Atlanta area. The service is incredible and the food is to die for! I highly recommend!

Kelly about 1 month ago

Bone-in Ribeye - Lollipop Cut

Literally the best steak we've ever had! This is our annual anniversary spot and so glad the Buckhead location is back open!

Adriannastickles2015 about 1 month ago

Bone-in Ribeye - Cowboy Cut

This is hands down one of the best places and best steaks I've ever had. The staff was so great and helped us get great sitting. We will definitely be returning very soon

Haydenbridges12 about 1 month ago

Triple Cream Mac & Cheese

Every top steakhouse has high-end steaks and great customer service, but what separates the truly elite steakhouses from the rest are the sides and the atmosphere. We've been to all of the steakhouses in Atlanta, but there are two things that keep Little Alley at number 1 on that list. The triple cream mac and cheese, and the modern rustic aura that fills the dining space. My fiancee, who isn't the biggest steak lover, bit into the luscious truffle mac and has been begging to get back to pair it with the best filet she's ever had. We love it so much in fact, that Little Alley is where we will be dining after we elope in October.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA