Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Little Alley Steak. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Little Alley Steak and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bfinksc 23 days ago

Porterhouse

Absolutely incredible restaurant and hidden gem on Canton Street in Roswell. The porterhouse was cooked to perfection. Little Alley steak has one of the best meat selections of any restaurant in Atlanta. I will definitely be back.

Bernadettemitchell 25 days ago

Bone-in Ribeye - Cowboy Cut

I'm writing this review to share how amazing my experience was ! The staff is very professional and friendly from valet to the server very genuine . Atmosphere is warm upscale and my dinner was the icing on the cake ! I never had a steak cook to perfection with a nice cut . I'm definitely coming back here to try everything on the menu . Top three dining experience and Little Alley Steak comes in at number one !

Lideny 29 days ago

Bone-in Ribeye - Tomahawk

We love little alley. the steak is so mazing our favorite sides are the lobster mac and cheese and sweet potatoes. The service is always great Tara is such a sweetheart. Can't wait to return for the holidays.

Sbliveoutloud1z about 1 month ago

Lobster Tail

It was unbelievably delicious!!! It was fried with a light batter and evenly cooked. It wasn't tuff nor was it chewy like rubber. It was literally PERFECT! I also had the lobster bisque soup as an appetizer and that too exceeded my expectations. I'll definitely be back!

Jazzstewart09 about 1 month ago

New York Strip

I've visited this location five times since first opening. Every single time I have thoroughly enjoyed the ambiance, the vibe and especially the food. I've also celebrated 3 birthdays there through bringing others with me to try it. This is surely my favorite restaurant & i I'm so happy it's back open and running.

Claire about 1 month ago

Bone-in New York Strip

So delicious, best steak I've ever had. Highly recommended, Chops is now second to this amazing steakhouse ! Quality ingredients & classy atmosphere, a perfect spot to celebrate any occasion.

Ljw618 about 1 month ago

Center Cut Filet

Hands down one of the best steaks my husband and I have ever had. We love the food and service here, but I've always be a Filet Mignon lover. I even converted my husband. We hold everything to the "Little Alley" standard now when we eat steak. We also enjoyed our first wedding anniversary here. This is the type of steakhouse that you can truly get a beautiful meal just as you ordered it. Also, do yourself a favor and finish with a Creme Brûlée for dessert. You will not regret it!

Rebinawj about 1 month ago

Crispy Maine Lobster Tail

OMG! This was the best mouth watering Loster tail I've ever tasted. I will order this dish again. All of the food was well prepared. The waiters are wonderful. Little Alleys is now my favorite restaurant. Rebinaj

Merrit24 about 1 month ago

Bone-in Ribeye - Tomahawk

Amazing, talented service throughout the duration of our dinner party. The noteworthy steaks and outstanding culture lead to an unforgettable ladies night. :)

Bfisch4 about 1 month ago

New York Strip Prime

The steak was cooked perfectly and had excellent flavor; honestly the best steak I've had. And the sides were amazing as well, so if you have family that are vegetarian or won't eat steak, they will have a delicious meal here. The wait staff is also exceptional.

Sideways130 about 1 month ago

Bone-in Ribeye - Tomahawk

Absolutely incredible! Such an impressive cut of meat. Can't go wrong with anything they cook up on this menu.

Mghegan5 about 1 month ago

Dry-Aged USDA Angus Beef*

Hands down the best steak I've ever had - no competition. The rich, buttery flavor paired with the perfect tenderness was prepared to a perfect medium rare to leave any diner satisfied. Will without a doubt be back soon and will be difficult trying any other dish. Thank you!

Stacey about 2 months ago

Mussels Mariniere

The mussels were really tasty. I also had the lobster mac & cheese. It was very filling but in the best way. The wine was great as well!

William about 2 months ago

Bone-in Ribeye - Tomahawk

The best steak I ever ate

Gracebird27 about 2 months ago

Fingerling Potatoes

Well done, nice crispy skin. A friend took me here for a belated birthday dinner; the service was excellent. My first filet mignon was well done when I'd asked for medium well; they replaced it and didn't charge for it! The Brussels sprouts were excellent; the Bread Pudding was a wonderful ending! I may try it for brunch sometime! I usually drink White Zinfandel but the Riesling was excellent!

Shahrine99 about 2 months ago

Mushroom Risotto

Amazing place

Kthead about 2 months ago

Bone-in Ribeye - Lollipop Cut

Melt in your mouth! Delicious!!! We went for our 15 year anniversary!! Everything we had was memorable!! From the oysters, to the shrimp, to the main course with the mushroom risotto and brussel sprouts and lobster tail!! To top it off we had the creme brûlée'!! Enjoyed a nice bottle of Bella Glos!!! The service was AMAZING!!!

Ijeomaanu about 2 months ago

"Nashville Hot" Fried Chicken Sandwich*

I absolutely loved the fried chicken. I'm not much of a poultry person but this dish made me a fan. I'll be back soon.

Lexi about 2 months ago

Center Cut Filet

Absolutely amazing. So juicy and buttery!! The best steakhouse known to man

Jessicaco2 about 2 months ago

Caymus, Special Selection, Napa, 14

Little Alley is one of my favorite places in Atlanta to eat, ever. I can go there knowing I will never be disappointed. The service, food, and wine selection is perfect. I have been to Hal's in Buckhead and Pampas in Alpharetta and this is by far my favorite steak!!

Tyasia0222 23 days ago

Crispy Brussel Sprouts

The Brussel sprouts are amazing!!! I would come here to eat just for the Brussel sprouts and the scenery is nice! Great for date night!

Jaryner8 27 days ago

New York Strip

It was wonderful and delightful. Steak cuts like butter and very pleasing.

Sbliveoutloud1z about 1 month ago

Two Maine Lobster Tails

I was extremely amazed! The lobster tails were fried in a light batter to perfection. It wasn't overcooked nor was chewy like rubber. I also enjoyed a lobster bisque soup that exceeded my expectations as well. My overall experience from valet to my seat was nothing short of amazing. I'll definitely be back soon!

Zdesignz3 about 1 month ago

Bone-in Ribeye - Lollipop Cut

Everything was delicious and the Bread Pudding was OUTSTANDING. The service was EXCELLENT, Mallory our Bartender was AMAZING..love her ENERGY!

Oladoyintemi about 1 month ago

Bone-in Ribeye - Lollipop Cut

loved the steak so mucb

Laurajeanw about 1 month ago

American Kobe Beef Meatballs (Meats By Linz, Chicago)

These are wonderful to start your beautiful meal off at Little Alley! They are so tender and juicy with just the right amount of sauce. My husband and I love splitting these with a great cocktail and catching up on our day. I hope these never leave the menu!

Tracy about 1 month ago

Bone-in Ribeye - Tomahawk

The steak was cooked to perfection! I truly enjoyed the flavor and marbling. I will visit again. I also had the duck spring rolls delish, the cognac shrimp so full of flavor, sweet potato casserole and brussel sprouts. I also had the pineapple upside cake to go. It was my first time so I tried to eat everything. The service and atmosphere were top notch. Thank you Little Alley Steak for a great experience.

Marla about 1 month ago

Bone-in Ribeye - Cowboy Cut

My husband and I came to little Alley's for a date night and can NOT stop talking about how amazing the food is. I had the ribeye and brussle sprouts And OMG! It was amazing. We also order the oyster Rockafellers and they were amazing as well! You will never go wrong coming her. To top it off the service is on POINT! You are treated like royalty. Planning another date night soon to come back!!

Pamabi about 1 month ago

Shrimp Meuniere

We were a group of 7 and all our foods was fabulous. New to the area will be back.

Jlpenland about 1 month ago

Bone-in Ribeye - Lollipop Cut

This is by far my favorite steak in Atlanta. Little Alley always has top notch beef and the steaks are always full of flavor. You always hear about Bones, Rathburns, and Chops...but Little Alley in Roswell is the gem of Atlanta!

Puja about 1 month ago

Cognac Shrimp (Wild Shrimp)

This dish is my absolute favorite. The shrimp are perfectly cooked and then served with a cognac sauce which is delightful. This dish also comes with lightly toasted bread. Amazing appetizer!

Djo52473 about 1 month ago

Alaskan King Crab Legs

Awesomeness in one place is phenomenal 🙌 .

Dw77767 about 2 months ago

Center Cut Filet

Wow! What an awesome meal! We haven't stop sharing with friends our experience at Little Alley Steak.

Shakiramincey2010 about 2 months ago

Bone-in New York Strip

This is my second time visiting and I absolutely love this dish. Between the ambience, wine and food this is definitely a must have. The steak is well seasoned and tender enough to melt in your mouth. I'd recommend this dish to anyone.

Rachelgrn861 about 2 months ago

New York Strip Prime

The marbling in the steak was fantastic. Flavor was on point and it was cooked perfectly. We also had the bone marrow canoes. They were outstanding! The ambience was very nice and the staff was very friendly. Our waiter even swapped our white clothes for black ones because my friend and I were wearing all black! We will be back!

Beautywaterk about 2 months ago

Filet Mignon Tartare*

Absolutely AMAZING AND THE MAC AND CHEESE IS TO DIE FOR!

Jones89 about 2 months ago

Bone-in Ribeye - Cowboy Cut

The Bone-in Ribeye is my favorite cut and the Chef does it perfect at the Buckhead location. Looking forward to my next outing with your team. Thanks for all you do in these difficult times

Lexi about 2 months ago

Crispy Brussel Sprouts

These Brussels are to die for. They are so crispy and are filled with wonderful flavor. Love love love!!!!

Bethie14 about 2 months ago

Duck Confit Spring Rolls

These spring rolls are my favorite food! I have to get them every time I come or my meal isn't complete!!!

Jerrell 2 months ago

Shellfish Pappardelle

The thought that went to this pasta is impressive - the flavors all blend so well , still one of my all time favorite dishes !! 5*



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA