Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Little Alley Steak. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Little Alley Steak and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dfairnot28 15 days ago

Bone-in Ribeye - Cowboy Cut

Amazing experience from top to bottom! Tender steak with the perfect dear on the outside! I love this place!

Scottrf 20 days ago

Bone-in New York Strip

First visit and will be back. Great steak, cooked Pittsburgh style (highly recommended). Delicious sweet potato casserole and creamed spinach sides. Excellent service. Only negative was none of patrons were wearing masks.

Andrewbeatton 20 days ago

Bone-in Ribeye - Cowboy Cut

It was my first time to Little Alley - we came with some friends for dinner & had a great time!! The service was excellent, we were recommended the perfect wine pairings for each course and the steak was exceptional. I highly recommend the Roswell location for a memorable dinner experience!

Brushwolf17 21 days ago

Dry-Aged USDA Angus Beef*

Simply the best steak I've ever had! The service was impeccable, the ambiance was beautiful, the drinks came out quickly and were delicious! Our server was very educated on the food and the wine selection and helped us pick a perfect wine for our meal. I will absolutely be coming back with more guests once the Buckhead location opens again! What an extraordinary evening!

Raiyahe 23 days ago

USDA Prime Beef*

Yum yum yum! I went to Little Alley a bunch in 2020 BC ( Before Covid) and since lockdown I have just been craving this place! I generally eat a plant based diet but every now and then when I crave a delicious steak and I head up to Little Alley! The service is always friendly and polite, large wine list to pick from. The oysters are delicious! Honestly I think they have the best steaks in ATL and their preparation with garlic and truffle butter ( if you like) adds the perfect umami.

Mkphanco 25 days ago

Ribeye

Best steak we have found since moving to Atlanta 5 years ago. Little Alley is always our choice destination for celebrating special occassions. Thank you Little Alley for excellent food and superb service! If only we knew how to replicate the sauce on the bourbon shrimp appetizer, it's truly devine!

Lagsitton 28 days ago

Bone-in Ribeye - Cowboy Cut

I love an occasional steak and Little Alley has the finest steak I've had in Georgia. The restaurant is one of our favorites.

Aswartzl about 1 month ago

Crispy Brussel Sprouts

Little Alley has some of the best dry-aged steaks in town and nothing goes better with steak than brussel sprouts! The food & service are always great!

Valerie about 1 month ago

Dry-Aged USDA Angus Beef*

This is always a favorite and never disappoints! Great for a date night or dinner with clients or friends! The bar is always fun and the bartenders are quick and accurate while remaining friendly and interacting with all the patrons. To say that I love this place is an understatement. I refer L.A all the time and I always get amazing feedback!

Pennydg about 2 months ago

Center Cut Filet

Amazing experience and service. Best filet I have ever had. I've been to restaurants all over Europe and this is by far the best. Served with sweet potatoes, brussel sprouts, and lobster mac n cheese. Delicious. A true Michelin Star experience.

Christina about 2 months ago

Maine Lobster Bisque

Creamy, depth of flavor, just sublime. I have to order each time I eat here, dinner would not be complete without this starter.

Jmezei4 about 2 months ago

Center Cut Filet

It was delicious very flavorful and the Brussels sprouts on the side were magnificent!

Ricky about 2 months ago

Ribeye

AMAZING EXPERIENCE! My wife and I had the pleasure to enjoy a nice evening here with some of our friends. We had a party of 8, and the service was impeccable. We tried a variety of appetizer - beef tartar, mussels, etc. We both had the special ribeye that night. All of it was delicious. I can't wait to go back again!

Maggie 2 months ago

Center Cut Filet

Went with family and had the center cut filet - it was to die for!!! We also got Caesar salads, twice baked potatoes and au gratin potatoes. Everything was cooked perfectly and the service was fantastic.

Reotiz 2 months ago

Foie Gras Butter

It was fantastic! The flavor ! It's hard to pick ! Always a wonderful experience and a culinary experience!!!

Bryce 3 months ago

Bone-in Ribeye - Lollipop Cut

Ordered two of these to go for our anniversary dinner, they were perfect even after travelling home 10 minutes! Looking forward to the dining room re-opening

Mattcushma 3 months ago

Bone-in Ribeye - Cowboy Cut

Great steak! Perfectly cooked and I had it over risotto which is definitely the way to go. Can't wait to visit again.

Jared 3 months ago

New York Strip

My wife and I came for a special date night and the food and service was fantastic. Definitely a new favorite spot. Can't wait to come back soon.

Allylmccarthy 3 months ago

Salmon Meuniere

This has been my family's favorite restaurant for so many years. We always get the chop chop salads to start, my mom and I usually get the salmon or filet mignon. My dad and brother always get the New York strip. The mashed potatoes are amazing as well as the off-the-menu asparagus. I told my boyfriend about little alleys and we decided to go for our anniversary. Once he took a bite of his steak he did not talk to me for 5 minutes because it was so good and he couldn't stop eating. Now it is his favorite restaurant to go to too. We love everything there and cannot wait till we can go back.

Wayne 3 months ago

Cognac Shrimp (Wild Shrimp)

Decadent dish. The sauce is rich and the shrimp were plumb. Very satisfying start to the meal. I look forward to ordering again

Kabarnett99 19 days ago

Center Cut Filet

It was absolutely mouth watering. Best steak I've ever had. Me and my boyfriend came here for our anniversary and would definitely love to come back!

Shalonwarren 20 days ago

Bone-in Ribeye - Tomahawk

Excellent..Outstanding service. Everything was wonderful. We enjoyed the entire experience 😀

Morganbeatton 20 days ago

Center Cut Filet

Truly the best steak I have ever tasted + experienced. Not only was it cooked to absolute perfection, medium rare at the recommendation of our super kind + helpful server — it was a unlike any other cut of meat I have eaten. You could tell with each bite that this was the best of the best, and Little Alleys team of chefs knew exactly how to season and prepare it. I am grateful to have had this experience! We will most certainly be back.

Maggierfairbanks 21 days ago

Black Truffle Butter

I ordered the black truffle butter on a filet and it was fantastic. The steak was cooked perfectly and the truffle butter on top added great flavor. I highly recommend!

Kyletomaselli11 24 days ago

Shrimp Meuniere

The shrimp was amazing. you get so much, and it come with a good garlic butter sauce on the side. And the cut potatoes are perfect! Would definitely recommend!

Bdwalke1 27 days ago

Bone-in Ribeye - Lollipop Cut

We came for my Birthday and what an amazing experience. An all around perfect steak. This 38 day dry aged steak was amazing. Trimmed, cooked medium rare with an amazing crust. Had a more expensive steak in NYC the week before and that wasn't half as good.

Handaconsultations 30 days ago

Crispy Maine Lobster Tail

Absolutely Amazing! Tender and not dry

Javi about 1 month ago

Center Cut Filet

This was the best steak I've ever eaten, especially with garlic and butter around it. And their employees were super nice and we had an amazing experience!

Valued Customer about 2 months ago

Mushroom Risotto

The mushroom risotto is a must!!! Paired with a dry aged steak medium rare and a glass of Orin Swift wine=Foodie happiness !!!

Christina about 2 months ago

New York Strip

This is one of the best steak houses around. Service is wonderful, ambiance abounds and the food is sublime. My go to for special occasions and visitors.

Jeremy about 2 months ago

Bone-in Ribeye - Cowboy Cut

The best cowboy in Atlanta!! Prepared to perfection. Creamed spinach & duck egg rolls were great. This is my choice for special occasions.

Crutherford559 about 2 months ago

Belgian Fries

It was amazing! There is no fancy skill involved in making these crispy fries, but the batch I had tasted lovely!!

Lytle 2 months ago

American Kobe Carpaccio*

So delicious!! The perfect way to start your meal. Best carpaccio I've ever had!

Monica 2 months ago

Dry-Aged USDA Angus Beef*

This was one of the best Pittsburgh Black & Blue steaks I've EVER had.

Angieflom 2 months ago

Crispy Brussel Sprouts

We have taken guests many times and love the bone-in rib eye and mushroom risotto. Flavorful and cooked to perfection. The crispy Brussels sprouts I have every time we dine here no matter what else I choose. They are to die for. If I had to I could have an order of their sprouts and wine and be happy.

Lff114 3 months ago

Center Cut Filet

We have had filet mignon multiple times and hands down the best steak we've every had. We go here for all of our special occasions and everything including the service is always fabulous and top of the line. We drive over an hour just to come to this restaurant. Our whole families favorite restaurant of all time. Simply the best. The shrimp cocktail and sll the sides are just as great.

Hilltop996 3 months ago

Bone-in Ribeye - Tomahawk

Incredible steak, perfectly cooked!

Fred 3 months ago

Ribeye Prime

Amazing as always... thank you

Camjschott 3 months ago

Blackened Mahi Mahi

Absolutely amazing - not only are the steaks delicious but the seafood and sides are too! Will definitely be back

Kirstenaswiggum 3 months ago

Duck Confit Spring Rolls

We love the dry aged, bone in filet that is an occasional special and the lobster mac and cheese!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA