Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Little Alley Steak. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Little Alley Steak and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ivannaaggee85 1 day ago

Crispy Brussel Sprouts

I loved it ! It was the best crispy flavorable vestable ive ever had , ill never get tired of it <3

Sheri 2 days ago

Faroe Island Salmon*

Everything was delicious. The oysters were amazing, the salmon and steak were phenomenal and the creamed spinach and gratin potatoes were out of this world!

Suzfletcher1 4 days ago

Duck Confit Spring Rolls

Super flavorful and not heavy, delicious!

Devinpaularnold 5 days ago

Yuzu Béarnaise

The exotic flavor of yuzu really made this classic accoutrement stand out from what I am used to. 10/10 execution.

Grant 7 days ago

Center Cut Filet

Little Alley has the best steaks in metro Atlanta! The staff is incredibly well-versed in the menu and strives to make each dining experience special for their guests. I would never recommend another steak house to anyone that is looking for a romantic night out, or just a great dinner!

Ndiajones2 2 days ago

Two Maine Lobster Tails

Honestly, this was the best meal I've had in a while. I enjoyed lobster, a steak, Brussel sprouts, macaroni and wine. I was so very pleased with the attention to detail and flavor. I've been dying to go back since the day I left.

Michaelmcguire2619 4 days ago

Center Cut Filet

EVERYTHING was on point and delicious. Well deserved position of being one of the top 100 steakhouses in the country. Everyone in our party of 5 enjoyed their food and savored every bite. Our server Joshua was knowledgeable and attentive. I have not one negative critic. Food and service was 5 stars

Lina 5 days ago

Shellfish Pappardelle

This pasta is one of the many reasons I return. Buttery, deliciousness, with the perfect blend of flavors.

Sayanaheyliger 7 days ago

Bone-in New York Strip

It was one of the best New York steak I have ever tried. It was very juicy & tender, loaded with immaculate flavors & minimum fat.

Mmedina542000 8 days ago

Prime Ribeye

We tried many menu items including ribeye, scallops, filet, tomahawk steak, Brussel sprouts, onion rings, bone marrow canoes and lobster tails. There were 5 of us! Everything was delicious. Unique ingredients but all so yummy together! Even our youngest, 10 yr old, was trying Everything! (& he's a bit of a picky eater). Our waiter was Matt and he gave us great recommendations! We will definitely be back to try other items as well!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA