Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Little Alley Steak. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Little Alley Steak and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Nataliebartliff8 24 days ago

Center Cut Filet

This is the best steakhouse that I have ever experienced. The service is excellent and the food quality is consistent. My favorite steak on the menu is the center cut filet which is always cooked to perfection! I brag about this restaurant to everyone I meet looking for good food in Atlanta.

Millerajeffrey 24 days ago

USDA Prime Beef*

Cooked to perfection! My wife and I were blown away with how great the food and service was!

Shalekacox 28 days ago

Potato Au Gratin

The atmosphere & food is such an experience. I recommend everyone to visit at least once. I normally visit with my girlfriends, however my next visit will be with my fiancé. The food is cooked and seasoned to perfection, there is nothing bland about any of their dishes. The staff & service was also perfect, I highly recommend.

Sdmcswine 29 days ago

Ahi Tuna*

The most memorable aspect of this dish was it's freshness. It was as if they caught the tuna minutes before they cooked it! Not over seasoned or underseasoned. Just right! I highly recommend it!

Alex about 1 month ago

Prime - New York Strip

This is bar none the best steak house in Georgia. The meat was cooked to the perfect temperature, melted in your mouth, and was seasoned perfectly. Paired with the mushroom risotto made for a fantastic dinner. The service was also impeccable. We will be returning soon.

Daviliamuirhead 24 days ago

Crispy Maine Lobster Tail

When I tell you this was amazing ! Not just the food but the entire vibe !! Im telling you if you haven't been here .. you are missing out !

Smithmjm 25 days ago

Bone-in New York Strip

Extremely good!

Latoya 28 days ago

LAS Beef Meatballs

Jesus YES..... so good... I don't eat meatballs, but I'm sold on this.

James 29 days ago

Prime New York Strip

Absolutely the best steak i have ever eaten. I would recommend to anyone if you're attending to choose this cut. The marbling and tenderness are amazing. Delicious steak

Willcooper23 about 1 month ago

Center Cut Filet

The steak at Little Alley is some of the best I've ever had in my life. Me and my family come here for every birthday or celebration. The steaks melt in your mouth, the sides are delicious, and the service is impeccable. Ive been to the Canton Street location a lot and have never had any complaints about a single thing. The atmosphere is great, the wine list is great, and most importantly the food. Would HIGHLY recommend.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA