Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Little Alley Steak. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Little Alley Steak and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

James 4 days ago

Center Cut Filet

The wet aged center cut filet topped with the black truffle butter is a melt-in-your-mouth, close-your-eyes, sing-with-joy experience with each and every bite you take. Pair it with a glass of Silver Oak Cabernet and take your taste buds to euphoric heights. The service is equally as impressive and adds exponential value to an exceptional dining experience. Starters, sides, soups, salads, and desserts are great additions at LAS also. You will not leave hungry!!

Mtbailey218 12 days ago

Prime Bone-in Ribeye - Cowboy Cut

Absolutely delicious! Perfectly seasoned and cooked. Loved how they brought the steak out in the pan to serve on to my plate, and then gave me the sauteed garlic clo es and the garlic aus ju.

Malanax 18 days ago

Crispy Maine Lobster Tail

This was my first experience, my boyfriend brought me for my birthday and it was by far the best lobster I've ever had. I'll be bringing him back for his as well !

Pesantesveronica 28 days ago

Mushroom Confit

AMAZING FOOD!! Ive never has beef so tender. The lobster mac and cheese was unbelievable. Every single item on the menu that i tried was delicious. The service was great too! The waiter was really nice, friendly, and super attentive!!! FIVE STARS ACROSS THE BORDER

Scroft8589 29 days ago

Center Cut Filet

Absolutely tender and perfectly cooked.

Karen 5 days ago

Filet Mignon Tartare*

This is without a doubt my new favorite restaurant and Alyssa was wonderful.

Collierscott2000 16 days ago

Ribeye

One of the best steaks I have ever had. Perfectly cooked and was extremely flavorful. I wanted more when I was done eating. 10/10!!!!!!!

Travonbullock 18 days ago

Bone-in Ribeye - Tomahawk

I work so much I hardly ever get a chance to treat myself to anything, I'm so glad that when I did that this was it!!!! Staff was so great and the food was worth every penny spent down to the tip! Thank you so much for this experience can't wait to bring my family for my birthday!

Scroft8589 29 days ago

Bone-in Ribeye - Tomahawk

Best. Steak. Ever.

Desandefur 29 days ago

Bone-in Ribeye - Lollipop Cut

The Ribeye lollipop was cooked to perfection. The truffle butter was a delicious addition that elevated the steak even more. The Mac & Cheese was some of the best I have had. The Brussel sprouts and French green beans were lovely additions as well. We tried a little bit of everything and thoroughly enjoyed everything we had!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA