Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Little Alley Steak. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Frank 18 days ago

American Kobe Beef Meatballs

Food was fantastic. Great customer service.

Morningside599 20 days ago

Bone-in Ribeye - Cowboy Cut

Truly the best steaks in town. It comes in an iron skillet with oastdd garlic and thyme butter and always cooked to perfection. Honestly everything here is amazing. I have been. going since theirs opened years ago. The lobster mac and cheese is to die for as well. Fabulous food and the best bartenders and servers that are always so helpful and really so very nice and very well organized and managed. 5 stars in my book

Lauren 22 days ago

Salmon Meuniere

Everything. A lot. I love the food here. I love food. I love everything here. I am really easy going. I love the Salmon entree.

Stirling 28 days ago

New York Strip

Amazing flavor with a nice pan sear to finish it off.

Connie about 1 month ago

Marinated Hanger Steak

We found this gem sitting home on a Saturday night wanting to order something different for delivery than our usual Saturday night pizza. We ordered the London broil, Brussels sprouts and Mac-n-cheese and wow! Some of the best food we've ever had! Will definitely be visiting when it reopens. Food arrived hot and was delicious! Kudos!!!

Bobby about 1 month ago

Center Cut Filet

This is truly the best steak on the planet. I don't say this lightly either. I've had incredible steaks from Japan to Scotland and all over these United States. Nothing compares. Something about the thyme and garlic... the cast iron skillet... to the pristine cuts of meat. Nothing better. Thank you Little Alley!

Mcgleardi about 1 month ago

Center Cut Filet

It was absolutely amazing. The best steak I have has in Atlanta. They cooked it with the perfect sear. That makes the steak simply the best. I have been to a lot of the other steaks house, but never as impressed. They have a great wait staff as well.

Hannahmarielow about 1 month ago

Bone-in New York Strip

Little Alley is AMAZING! Not only is the decor at the Buckhead location absolutely beautiful but the food is wonderful. The bone-in NY Strip is always cooked perfectly and will leave you so fulfilled. Add the carpaccio, potatoes, and some wine suggested by the waiter and you will have the dinner of your dreams.

Ashtonelizabethbanks about 1 month ago

Bone-in Ribeye - Lollipop Cut

Overall, every time I dine at Little Alley, I leave with a full belly and very happy. They are patient in explaining the different offerings and the different cuts of steak to a novice. Looking forward to when I can go back!

Jojo2jackson about 1 month ago

Bone-in Ribeye - Cowboy Cut

It was the best steak I've ever had!

Maryrpeter about 1 month ago

Bone-in Ribeye - Tomahawk

Absolutely wonderful. Always is- service is exquisite and we are never disappointed in our choices.

Lsiso1234 about 1 month ago

Bone-in Ribeye - Cowboy Cut

Hands down the best steak I have ever had!! I only eat steak from little alleys! You won't be disappointed!

Chad about 1 month ago

Bone-in Ribeye - Lollipop Cut

Can't ask for a better meal than opening with a glass or 2 of Oban at the bar and then ordering the Lollipop Ribeye. I go there once a month and that's all I ever order. Great place!

Chkennedy6 about 1 month ago

The London Broil [aged 37 days, Creekstone Farms]

Little Alley's Steakhouse not only has incredible food, but it also gave me and my family an incredible experience! From the wait staff to the atmosphere, it was just a night that was so amazing! 100% recommend Little Alley's for a date night, special occasion, or just a night out in Roswell!

Carrier2716 about 2 months ago

Sweet Potato Casserole

We had the most delicious dinner and incredible dining experience for the first time last summer during the Roswell Alive After 5. The Sweet Potato casserole was by far the best we have ever had. We still talk about it to this day and that is the first thing I recommend when suggesting Little Alley to dine at. This has become one of our top favorite restaurants of all time. We even love purchasing gift cards online to gift to our family and friends! Thanks Little Alley for your phenomenal service and tasting food!

Zakhoward7 about 2 months ago

Ribeye

Absolutely fantastic piece of meat! I love this place. Wonderful atmosphere and a wonderful selection of bourbon. Bring everyone you know with you and I promise you won't be disappointed. Thanks for a fantastic birthday!

Amanda about 2 months ago

Moroccan-Style Shrimp

These shrimp are my absolute favorite. My husband loves what he calls the butter soft filet but I personally crave the Moroccan Style Shrimp. Both of my daughters also love this dish. I now make them order their own because they eat mine.

Hyatt001 about 2 months ago

W.L. Weller

The best bourbon list in Buckhead. Great way to try some hard to find pours. Had my go to Weller and really enjoyed the bourbon bar atmosphere.

Natarciabailey about 2 months ago

Bone-in New York Strip

Best steak I've ever had! Every bite of their food was savory & delicious and the service was top-notch. Our server was so knowledgeable on the cut of the steaks, the preparation & the ingredients in each dish. He gave excellent recommendations.

Melondy2001 about 2 months ago

Chicken & Waffles

OMG!! This meal was soooo delicious!! The chicken was seasoned to perfection! There was more than enough that I did not need seconds. I could hardly eat all of this. I loved the side of butterpecan icecream with the combination of the maple syrup! I will order this again! We also had the bone-marrow and the shrimp-n-grits! Everything was OFF-THE-CHAIN!! We enjoyed everything! The staff are GREAT!!

Corihuela2 18 days ago

Marinated Hanger Steak

The hanger is my favorite easy steak. Nice garlic buttery taste .

Bsteiner7048 22 days ago

Center Cut Filet

My husband and I LOVE little Alley Steak in Roswell! We always visit for our special occasions and have always been so satisfied with our meals. I'm a sucker for a good filet, which I get every time, and always top it off with the bone marrow butter. This would be my last meal on earth if I had the choice. The bone marrow butter is SO delicious. The staff is always extremely friendly and accommodating. We can't wait to be able to dine in again!!

Adgann416 27 days ago

Porterhouse

The most amazing steak ever!!! We Travel across state lines for that and your truffle Mac n cheese! No one else compares

Irvingnatasha 29 days ago

New York Strip

The first time I tried Little Alley it was May of last year, my friends birthday. This is with out a doubt the best steak I've ever had in my life. Starting from the presentation it was beautifully plated the seasoning was absolutely amazing and the texture was juicy and tender I loved it so much. It was worth every penny

Jbdozier about 1 month ago

New York Strip Prime

Best steak in America! Can't wait to go back!

Perrygrady about 1 month ago

American Kobe Beef Meatballs (Meats By Linz, Chicago)

Devine, best meatballs I've ever enjoyed! Made from Kobe beef so tender and the shiitake mushrooms add a slightly earthy flavor not to be out done by the fantastic veal Demi-glacé, simply sublime!

A1meadows about 1 month ago

American Kobe Beef Burger*

Grabbed the burger for take out (have always gone with the steaks when dining in) and oh my! That was the best burger........Ever!

Kelavaj about 1 month ago

Porterhouse

The Porterhouse is a decadent juggernaut of perfectly done steak that will not leave you (or your party of at least 2) wanting. Little Alley's staff and ambiance is simply wonderful and will make you feel welcome and taken care of. I highly recommend this steakhouse if you find yourself in Roswell or anywhere near it. You will not regret it!

Kjolly7 about 1 month ago

Bone-in New York Strip

Little Alley is the best Steak in all of Georgia...period! The amazingly detailed service is top notch. I love the laid back atmosphere of the Roswell location. Me and my fiancé have celebrated all of our anniversaries with Little Alley, and plan on continuing the tradition until the end of time! Keep up the outstanding service!

Dpboggs88 about 1 month ago

Bone-in Ribeye - Lollipop Cut

Best steak I've had in my whole life. I wish I could put it another way but.... this is the best place for steak.... EVER! My wife takes me every year for my birthday and whenever we need a amazing date night out! Perfect char on the outside, delicious sides, amazing scotch/bourbon selection..... literally all you could want. Amazing place.

Mrsbstephens about 1 month ago

Porterhouse

Everything here was amazing! We went for our anniversary and always rave every day about how delightful it was. The service, the flavors, the presentation, all made for a fantastic experience.

Matthewgoodman about 1 month ago

Bone-in Ribeye - Cowboy Cut

Amazing dinner and atmosphere. Perfect for a dinner date, work meeting, or corona virus take out! You won't be disappointed!

N1214music about 1 month ago

Blackened Mahi Mahi

Had this dish and I have been wanting it again. Best Mahi Mahi I have ever had. If you love fresh fish this is a dish you have to try. It will not disappoint!

Hunter about 1 month ago

New York Strip

Amazing service and atmosphere. Steaks are prepared perfectly. Texture and flavor were out of this world. Overall experience is always a pleasure. Thank you.

C about 2 months ago

Chicken Fried Chicken

I first tried meat two years ago and Little Alleys is One of the only places I will eat meat because it is so good! And they are always very friendly and accomodating

Looking4beaches about 2 months ago

Center Cut Filet

The meal was outstanding. Easily the best steaks in the area.

Landon about 2 months ago

Mushroom Risotto

This Risotto is to die for. Easily one of the best risotto sides I've had in Atlanta, if not the southeast. Recommend this side for all dishes!

Carol about 2 months ago

Center Cut Filet

Little Alley Steak has the best steak, atmosphere, drink options, sides and appetizers. Their bar choices are second to none. The filet melted in my mouth! I also had an amazing pinot at the bar before sitting down that went down velvety smooth. I can't say enough great things about this Roswell staple. It is a great neighborhood hangout with amazing service. It is a well-run and exquisite experience. Highly recommend!

Nicoleaj about 2 months ago

New York Strip Prime

We ordered this steak and when I tell you that Little Alley's Steakhouse beats out American Cut, Atlas, Chops Lobster Bar, Oak, and Uncle Jack's Meat House I am not lying. The sides and libations are over the top too. A true gem.

Analoden 2 months ago

New York Strip Prime

Little Alley continues to be the best meal in Atlanta! I've been a resident of Roswell almost 20 years nothing compares to this restaurant. We go for every special occasion and I keep the tag that hangs on the silverware. Then I write down what special occasion we visited for and I keep all of the tags. It's a great way to remember those special moments! I have nothing negative to say about this restaurant.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA